Events
Feb
26
Mon, 02/26/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3105
Speaker: Pehr Granqvist
Feb
26
Mon, 02/26/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3105
Speaker: Frances Nkara
Feb
27
Tue, 02/27/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Nick Angelides, Vinitha Rangarajan
Feb
27
Tue, 02/27/2018 - Time: 15:40:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3105 Beach Room
Speaker: Dr. Lonnie Snowden
Feb
28
Wed, 02/28/2018 - Time: 15:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Mar
2
Fri, 03/02/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Emily Liquin
Mar
6
Tue, 03/06/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Joe Winer, Christina Merrick
Mar
7
Wed, 03/07/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Louis A. Penner
Mar
9
Fri, 03/09/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Joshua Peterson
Mar
12
Mon, 03/12/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3105
Speaker: Karen Bales
Mar
14
Wed, 03/14/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Laura Kray
Mar
16
Fri, 03/16/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Carly Giffin
Mar
16
Fri, 03/16/2018 - Time: 13:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Daniel Horowitz
Mar
20
Tue, 03/20/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Philip Starr
Mar
30
Fri, 03/30/2018 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Rick Hanson, Ph.D.
Apr
4
Wed, 04/04/2018 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Amani Nuru-Jeter
Apr
6
Fri, 04/06/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Fred Callaway
Apr
6
Fri, 04/06/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Sophia Sanborn
Apr
10
Tue, 04/10/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Martin Paulus
Apr
13
Fri, 04/13/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Judy Jinn
Apr
17
Tue, 04/17/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Brad Voytek
Apr
20
Fri, 04/20/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: David Bourgin
Apr
24
Tue, 04/24/2018 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: John Serences
Apr
25
Wed, 04/25/2018 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: 2538 Channing (Inst. for the Study of Societal Issues) / Wildavsky Conference Room
Speaker: Jason Okonofua
Apr
27
Fri, 04/27/2018 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Neil Van Leeuwen