Staff

Staff Office Hours

General Administration
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Alex Mastrangeli Director of Administration 3210 Tolman 510 642-7074 alexm@berkeley.edu
Tanya Robles Operations Coordinator 3210 Tolman 510 643-8589 trobles@berkeley.edu
  Front Office Reception 3210 Tolman 510 642-5292  
Student Services
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Harumi Quinones-Austria Student Services Director 3313 Tolman 510 642-7097 harumi@berkeley.edu
John Schindel Graduate Student Affairs Officer 3141 Tolman 510 642-1382 jschindel@berkeley.edu
Christine Mullarkey Undergraduate Student Services Advisor 3305 Tolman 510 643-8114 cmullarkey@berkeley.edu
Emilie Dandan Scheduler & Curriculum Planner 3210 Tolman 510 664-5078 psychscheduling@berkeley.edu
Clinic
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Elodie Steffen Clinical Science Program
Academic Coordinator
2205 Tolman 510 642-2056 esteffen@berkeley.edu
Jamie Villegas-Reyola Clinical Science Program
& Psychology Clinic Administrator
2205 Tolman 510 642-2055 jvillegasreyola@berkeley.edu
Financial Services
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Yukiko Vandeman Accounting Manager 3210 Tolman 510 643-8590 yvandeman@berkeley.edu
HR Services
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Kylie McFadden Academic Personnel Coordinator 3210 Tolman 510 643-3823 kylie.mcfadden@berkeley.edu
Marianne Callahan HR Coordinator 3210 Tolman 510 642-7110 mcallahan@berkeley.edu
Postbaccualaureate Program
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Melissa Bayne, PhD Director     bayne@berkeley.edu
Information / Technical Services
Name Job Title Office Phone Email
Eric Eichorn Sr. Electronics Technician 3210 Tolman 510 642-5301 eichorn@berkeley.edu
Morteza Faraji Software Engineer 3210 Tolman 510 664-9132 mfaraji@berkeley.edu