Events
Feb
21
Tue, 02/21/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Lila Davachi
Feb
21
Tue, 02/21/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3201/ Warner Brown Room
Speaker: Chris Plack
Feb
22
Wed, 02/22/2017 - Time: 12:00:00 - Location: Stephens Hall / Geballe Room, 220 Stephens Hall
Feb
22
Wed, 02/22/2017 - Time: 15:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Tobias Gerstenberg
Feb
22
Wed, 02/22/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Evans Hall / 648
Speaker: Daniel Benjamin
Feb
23
Thu, 02/23/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Stanley Hall / 808
Feb
24
Fri, 02/24/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Peter Godfrey-Smith
Feb
25
Sat, 02/25/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: Martin Luther King Jr. Student Union / Tilden Room
Feb
27
Mon, 02/27/2017 - Time: 15:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Brenden Lake
Feb
27
Mon, 02/27/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 3105
Speaker: Eric Young
Feb
27
Mon, 02/27/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
Feb
28
Tue, 02/28/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Dr. Nina Jablonski
Mar
1
Wed, 03/01/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Gaurav Suri
Mar
1
Wed, 03/01/2017 - Time: 15:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Micheel Greene
Mar
1
Wed, 03/01/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Dr. Nina Jablonski
Mar
2
Thu, 03/02/2017 - Time: 17:00:00 - Location: Martin Luther King Jr. Student Union / Tilden Room
Speaker: Eli Clare
Mar
3
Fri, 03/03/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Jessica Hamrick
Mar
4
Sat, 03/04/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: Foothill Student Housing / Foothill Assembly Room
Speaker: Christine Ambrosio
Mar
6
Mon, 03/06/2017 - Time: 15:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Alexander Stewart
Mar
8
Wed, 03/08/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Christy Byrd
Mar
10
Fri, 03/10/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Tim Brady
Mar
11
Sat, 03/11/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: Foothill Student Housing / Foothill Assembly Room
Speaker: Christine Ambrosio
Mar
14
Tue, 03/14/2017 - Time: 12:30:00 - Location: Moses Hall / 223
Speaker: Lauren Young
Mar
15
Wed, 03/15/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Wiebke Bleidorn
Mar
17
Fri, 03/17/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Thomas Langlois
Mar
21
Tue, 03/21/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Dr. Marion Nestle
Mar
22
Wed, 03/22/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Tania Singer
Mar
24
Fri, 03/24/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Elisabeth Camp
Apr
7
Fri, 04/07/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Felipe de Brigard
Apr
12
Wed, 04/12/2017 - Time: 17:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Gisela Striker
Apr
17
Mon, 04/17/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
Apr
18
Tue, 04/18/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
19
Wed, 04/19/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
20
Thu, 04/20/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
21
Fri, 04/21/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Emily Martin
Apr
24
Mon, 04/24/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
Apr
28
Fri, 04/28/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Stephan Meylan
Apr
29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Emiliana Simion-Thomas, Joan Halifax, Christina Maslach, Elizabeth Bromley
May
1
Mon, 05/01/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater