Events
May
1
Mon, 05/01/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
May
2
Tue, 05/02/2017 - Time: 10:00:00 - Location: Stephens Hall / 442
Speaker: Jake Grumbach, John Stehlin
May
3
Wed, 05/03/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Sapna Cheryan
May
4
Thu, 05/04/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Barrows Hall / 820 Barrows Hall
May
5
Fri, 05/05/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Room 5101
Speaker: David Bourgin
May
8
Mon, 05/08/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Beach Room 3105
Speaker: Richard Freyman
May
9
Tue, 05/09/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Max Bertolero
May
10
Wed, 05/10/2017 - Time: 15:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Professor Yael Niv
May
12
Fri, 05/12/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 2301 and 2304
Speaker: Silvia Bunge
May
23
Tue, 05/23/2017 - Time: 18:00:00 - Location: UC Berkeley Extension (Golden Bear Center) / 205
Speaker: Stan Weisner