Events
Mar
29
Wed, 03/29/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: Genetics & Plant Biology Building / 100
Speaker: Mark D'Espostio, Dan Krawcyzk, Tony Chen, Ian Robertson, Michael Merzenich, Adam Gazzaley, Sandra Chapman
Apr
4
Tue, 04/04/2017 - Time: 17:00:00 - Location: Moffitt Undergraduate Library / 340, BCNM Commons
Speaker: Jan De Vos
Apr
5
Wed, 04/05/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Jeff Hancock
Apr
5
Wed, 04/05/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Li Ka Shing Center / 245
Speaker: Dr. Claude Steele, Dr. Waldo Martin, Jr., Dr. Eva Nogales
Apr
7
Fri, 04/07/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Felipe de Brigard
Apr
11
Tue, 04/11/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Vincent P. Clark
Apr
12
Wed, 04/12/2017 - Time: 17:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Gisela Striker
Apr
14
Fri, 04/14/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Room 5101
Speaker: Emily Liquin, Sophia Sanborn
Apr
17
Mon, 04/17/2017 - Time: 12:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Warner Brown Rm 3201
Speaker: Aaron Fisher
Apr
17
Mon, 04/17/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Beach Room 3105
Speaker: Charles Liberman
Apr
17
Mon, 04/17/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
Apr
18
Tue, 04/18/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Dwinelle Hall / 117
Speaker: American Cultures Center, bConnected, Berkeley Institute for Data Science, Center for Teaching and Learning, Division of Equity and Inclusion, Educational Technology Services, Library, Media Resources Center, Office of Undergraduate Research, Research IT, Undergraduate and Interdisciplinary Studies
Apr
18
Tue, 04/18/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Russ Poldrack
Apr
18
Tue, 04/18/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Professor Russell Poldrack
Apr
18
Tue, 04/18/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
19
Wed, 04/19/2017 - Time: 12:10:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Leif Nelson
Apr
19
Wed, 04/19/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
20
Thu, 04/20/2017 - Time: 16:10:00 - Location: Alumni House / Toll Room
Speaker: Seana Valentine Shiffrin
Apr
21
Fri, 04/21/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Emily Martin
Apr
24
Mon, 04/24/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
Apr
28
Fri, 04/28/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Stephan Meylan
Apr
29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - Time: 09:00:00 - Location: International House / Chevron Auditorium
Speaker: Emiliana Simion-Thomas, Joan Halifax, Christina Maslach, Elizabeth Bromley
May
1
Mon, 05/01/2017 - Time: 18:30:00 - Location: Berkeley Art Museum and Pacific Film Archive / Osher Theater
May
2
Tue, 05/02/2017 - Time: 10:00:00 - Location: Stephens Hall / 442
Speaker: Jake Grumbach, John Stehlin
May
5
Fri, 05/05/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Room 5101
Speaker: David Bourgin
May
8
Mon, 05/08/2017 - Time: 16:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / Beach Room 3105
Speaker: Richard Freyman
May
9
Tue, 05/09/2017 - Time: 15:30:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 5101
Speaker: Max Bertolero
May
12
Fri, 05/12/2017 - Time: 11:00:00 - Location: Tolman Hall / 2301 and 2304
Speaker: Silvia Bunge
May
23
Tue, 05/23/2017 - Time: 18:00:00 - Location: UC Berkeley Extension (Golden Bear Center) / 205
Speaker: Stan Weisner