Individuals involved in the Community and Cohesion committee in 2021-2022:

Matthew Walker (faculty) Jitka Horavova (staff) Jennifer Ochoa (staff) Oliver John (faculty) Rosalinda Nava (student) Jiyoung Song (student)

Chairs of committee:

Sheri Johnson (faculty) Iris Mauss (faculty)

Psychology Department Chair: Serena Chen