The Climate and Equity (C&E) committee currently includes:

Christine Mullarkey (staff) Alice Hua (grad student) Joe Winer (grad student) Oliver John (faculty) Sheri Johnson (faculty) Sonia Bishop (faculty) Mahesh Srinivasan (faculty) Linda Wilbrecht (faculty)

Psychology equity advisor:

Ozlem Ayduk (faculty)

Psychology chair:

Ann Kring