## **Comment Box Submission Form**

## (PRINT THIS on label on submission envelope)

Comments may be read by any or all of the C&E committee for purposes of beta testing the mechanics of the comment box process. The C&E committee will address your comment, but the question, comment, or suggestion should only be submitted with the understanding that it will be shared between all members of the C&E committee (listed below).

For reference, the Climate and Equity (C&E) committee currently includes: Christine Mullarkey (staff), Ozlem Ayduk (faculty), Sheri Johnson (faculty), Mahesh Srinivasan (faculty), Sonia Bishop (faculty), Linda Wilbrecht (faculty), Oliver John (faculty), Joe Winer (grad student), Alice Hua (grad student).

Sheri Johnson (faculty) and Alice Hua (grad student) will be checking the comment box.