The Climate and Equity (C&E) committee currently includes:

Alex Masterngeli (dept director) Morteza Faraji (staff) Christine Mullarkey (staff) Alice Hua (grad student) Michaela Simpson (grad student) Jennifer G Pearlstein (grad student) Ozlem Ayduk (faculty) Oliver John (faculty) Sheri Johnson (faculty) Bob Levenson (faculty) Rudy Mendoza-Denton (faculty) David Whitney (faculty) Linda Wilbrecht (faculty)

Psychology equity advisor:

Rudy Mendoza-Denton (faculty)

Psychology chair:

Ann Kring